Leona’s back bitch. & New Releases

giphy.gifOkay, this bitch is back, because well, I’ve missed books and this blogger life!

The last half of 2015 was a bit of a cluster fuck for me, but now I’m feeling good and getting back on track. I’m even doing yoga (*snicker* who would’ve thought) and trying to keep busy. If I’m not at my full time job, or marathoning the newest Netflix creation with friends and booze, I hope (and I better) be reading! Also, I’m thinking about bringing on another avid blogger to the site. More info to come!

Keep an eye out for the books I can’t wait to read this year!

For now, here are some epic reads that have already hit my kindle since January 1, 2016. I’ve got a good bookish feeling about this year.

bokskin

51nazG08qLL._SL250_

The Score by Elle Kennedy [BUY HERE]
Release Date: January 11th, 2016

 

 

 

 

51XUDhLYo6L._SL250_

Built by Jay Crownover [BUY HERE]
Release Date: January 5th, 2016

 

 

 

 

51lU8qiedPL._SL250_

 

For the First Time (Anthology) [BUY HERE]
Release Date: January 12th, 2016

 

 

 

 

517TCDxVD3L._SL250_

Aced by K. Bromberg [BUY HERE]

Release Date: January 11th, 2016

 

 

 

 

51U+kM44I5L._SL250_

Big Rock by Lauren Blakely [BUY HERE]
Release Date: January 8th, 2016

 

 

 

 

51JszCE93cL._SL250_

 

Wicked Lust by Sawyer Bennett [BUY HERE]
Release Date: January 5th, 2016

Leave a Reply

